Super Bowl 2020 Food Map
Super Bowl Fan Favorite — Food Map
February 1, 2020
Top 10 Mardi Gras Drinks of 2020
February 18, 2020
Show all

February 2020 Events at Tom Foolery’s

What goes best with a beer and a burger? A side of jams and I am not talking about that spreadable stuff. Nope, we have an incredible line up of musicians this month and we can’t wait for you to hear them.

  • Saturday, February 1 — DJ Goldblooded 10 pm-close
  • Friday, February 7 — Michael Waskey 5p – 8 pm followed by DJGQ 10 pm-close
  • Saturday, February 8 — DJ Goldblooded 10 pm-close
  • Sunday, February 9 — Jayce Bradley (Sunday acoustic from 11 am -2 pm)
  • Thursday, February 13 — Trivia at 9 PM followed by DJK
  • Friday, February 14 — Antique Roadshow 5p – 8 pm followed by DJ Goldblooded 10 pm to close
  • Saturday, February 15 — DJGQ 10 pm-close
  • Sunday, February 16 — Charlie Hitman acoustic 11 am – 2 pm
  • Thursday, February 20 — Trivia at 9 PM followed by DJK
  • Friday, February 21 — Tony Mowen 5 pm – 8 pm followed by DJGQ 10 pm to close
  • Saturday, February 22 — DJGQ 10 pm to close
  • Sunday, February 23 — Jayce Bradley acoustic – 11 am – 2 pm
  • Thursday, February 27 — Trivia at 9 PM followed by DJK
  • Friday, February 28 — Pissy Rickles 5 pm – 8 pm followed by DJ Goldblooded 10 pm-close
  • Saturday, February 29 — DJGQ 10 pm to close

With a schedule like this, trust us, you don’t want to miss it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *